Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 220 (1.266 secs)
You searched for: (collection:NewMastersounds OR mediatype:NewMastersounds) AND -mediatype:collection
[1] 2 3 4 5     Next    Last
[etree]New Mastersounds Live at Nectar on 2013-09-18 - New Mastersounds
*setlist tbd* ~setlist suggestions appreciated~
Keywords: new; mastersounds; matrix; nectar; seattle; wa; washington
Downloads: 185 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]New Mastersounds Live at Jam Cruise 11 - Pool Deck on 2013-01-10 - New Mastersounds
Eddie Roberts Superjam One Set Show: 01. intro 02. The Long Drive Home 03. Black Water Gold 04. Bra 05. banter - inviting Aphrodite and the Soul Rebels 06. I Got The Feeling 07. Inspiration Information 08. I've Known Rivers 09. Break The Fast 10. Who's Making Love 11. Break It Up 12. Kool Is Back 13. Beggin' 14. outro/crowd
Keywords: Eddie Roberts Superjam; Eddie Roberts; Mike Dillon; Nikki Glaspie; Robert Walter; Miles Tackett; Chris Stillwell; Ivan Neville; Art Neville; Tony Hall; Jermal Watson; Miles Tackett; Tim Bluhm; Nicki Bluhm; Aphrodite; Soul Rebels; Femi Kuti Horns; Ryan Zoidis; James Casey; Eric Bloom; Natalie Cressman; Shady Horns; Jeff Coffin; Roosevelt Collier; Stanton Moore; Karl Denson; Chris Littlefield; Nigel Hall; Jam Cruise; JC11; Day 4; Schoeps; mk4; microburst
Downloads: 769 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]New Mastersounds Live at Hodi's Half Note on 2007-05-31 - New Mastersounds
1. Talk Is Cheap 2. Carrot Juice 3. Turn This Thing 4. Sad Chicken 5. Eazin' Down 6. Hey Fela! 7. Pure 8. Damn Easy 9. On It 10. In The Middle 11. Zambezi 12. Give Me A Minute 13. So Many Pies 14. Nervous 15. E: 33
Downloads: 168 (1 review)
[etree]New Mastersounds Live at The Blockley on 2013-08-15 - New Mastersounds
01. Take What You Need 02. Run The Guantlet 03. Afternoon at Gigi's 04. Each To Their Own 05. Out On The Faultline 06. Ooom 07. Passport 08. The Vandenburg Suite 09. Eazin' Down 10. All I Want 11. Summercamp 12. Bring It On* 13. Land of Nod 14. Drop It Down 15. Coming Up Roses Encore: 16. On The Border 17. San Frantico * W/The Monophonic Horns: Ryan Scott: Trumpet Nadav Nirenberg: Trombone
Keywords: The New Mastersounds; New Mastersounds; The Blockley; Philadelphia; Soul; R&B; Funk
Downloads: 470 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]New Mastersounds Live at Brooklyn Bowl on 2012-08-27 - New Mastersounds
Eddie Roberts/Adam Deitch/Adam Scone Trio One Set Show: 01. intro 02. The Long Drive Home 03. Louisiana Slim 04. Chicken Half 05. Flood In Franklin Park 06. Where I’m Coming From 07. Peepin' * 08. Texas Twister *@ 09. Fast’in @ 10. Message From The Meters *@ 11. Good Thing *# 12. Do Your Thing *@# 13. Let The Music Take Your Mind 14. encore break/crowd Encore: 15. Jan Jan 16. outro
Keywords: Eddie Roberts; Adam Deitch; Adam Scone; Cochemea Gastelum; DJ Logic; Alecia Chakour; Schoeps; mk21; On Stage; microburst
Downloads: 194 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]New Mastersounds Live at The Howard Theatre on 2013-08-14 - New Mastersounds

Keywords: vwmule, alex leary, new mastersounds, howard, washington, d.c., LSD2
Downloads: 641 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]New Mastersounds Live at The Social on 2010-11-11 - New Mastersounds
Disc One - 74:44 01. Intro 02. Soulshine 03. Zambezi 04. Run the Gauntlet 05. Better Off Dead* 06. Take What You Need (?) 07. Dusty Groove 08. Thermal Bad 09. Free Man (?) 10. Baby Bouncer^ Disc Tw0 - 56:55 01. The Land Of Nod 02. Turn This Thing Around 03. ? 04. In the Middle 05. Vandenberg Suite 06. ? 07. One Note Brown 08. San Frantico 09. Eazin Down
Downloads: 314 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]New Mastersounds Live at LoHi Music Festival on 2013-06-15 - New Mastersounds
NewMastersounds LoHi Music Festival, Denver CO (Highland Tap & Burger) Spring 44 Stage 2013-06-15 Lineage AKG414OnStage->DR680->MacBook->Audacity->FLAC SetList TBD taped & transferred by Ed Simon & KIND Recordings
Downloads: 359 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]New Mastersounds Live at Warfield Theater on 2011-12-31 - New Mastersounds
01. Intro 02. Take What You Need 03. Run the Gauntlet 04. ? 05. 3 on the B 06. On the Border 07. San Frantico 08. ? 09. Fast Man 10. ? 11. Make Me Proud 12. You Got It All 13. ? 14. Can You Get It?
Keywords: funk
Downloads: 179 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]New Mastersounds Live at Spirit of the Suwannee Music Park on 2011-11-13 - New Mastersounds
1. 2. 3. 4. 5. 6. 7. 8. 9. 10. 11. 12. 13. 14.
Keywords: Bear Creek Music Festival
Downloads: 186 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]New Mastersounds Live at Spirit of the Suwannee Music Park on 2011-11-12 - New Mastersounds
1. 2. 3. 4. 5. 6. 7. 8. 9. 10. 11. 12. 13.
Keywords: Bear Creek Music Festival
Downloads: 137 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]New Mastersounds Live at Double Door Inn on 2011-09-10 - New Mastersounds
01 Intro 02 Hole In The Bag 03 04 05 06 Flimsy > Run the Gauntlet 07 On the Border 08 09 Cielo 10 11 12 13 Can You Get It 14 Make Me Proud 15 16 17 Encore 18 San Frantico 19 You Mess Me Up 20 Nervous
Downloads: 4,112 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]New Mastersounds Live at Hallowbaloo on 2011-10-29 - New Mastersounds
1. 2. 3. 4. This Ain't Work 5. 6. 7. 8. 9. 10. 11. Make Me Proud 12.
Downloads: 184 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]New Mastersounds Live at Brooklyn Bowl on 2013-02-23 - New Mastersounds
Set 1 (2PM Set): 01. banter 02. Baby Bouncer 03. On The Border 04. Double Barrel 05. ??? 06. In The Middle 07. You Got It All 08. Get On The Good Foot 09. Carrot Juice 10. Make Me Proud! * Set 2 (First Evening Set): 01. intro/crowd 02. Way Out West 03. This Aint Work 04. Thermal Bad 05. Fast Man 06. All I Want (Right Now) 07. Confusion 08. The Vandenburg Suite 09. banter. keyboard solo 10. Limsy 11...
Keywords: NMS; Eddie Roberts; Simon Allen; Pete Shand; Joe Tatton; Natalie Cressman; Alecia Chakour; Cochemea Gastelum; Schoeps; mk5; mk21; On Stage; microburst
Downloads: 354 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]New Mastersounds Live at Brooklyn Bowl on 2013-02-25 - New Mastersounds
One Set Show: 01. intro/crowd 02. Zambezi 03. Run The Gauntlet 04. On The Border 05. Each To Their Own 06. The Vandenburg Suite 07. Yo Momma 08. Fast Man 09. The Minx 10. banter - inviting the horns 11. You Got It All * 12. Gimme Some More * 13. banter - inviting Brian J 14. Wrap It Up @ 15. Way Out West 16. Take What You Need 17. banter - Relix Studios 18. Summercamp # 19. You Mess Me Up 20. All We Can Do $ 21...
Keywords: NMS; Eddie Roberts; Simon Allen; Pete Shand; Joe Tatton; James Casey; Cochemea Gastelum; Igmar Thomas; Natalie Cressman; Alecia Chakour; Brian J; Nigel Hall; Nikki Glaspie; Schoeps; mk21; mk8; M/S; Mid/Side; M-S; Mid-Side; On Stage; microburst
Downloads: 419 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]New Mastersounds Live at Brooklyn Bowl on 2013-02-22 - New Mastersounds
Set One: [01:03:09] 01. crowd/intro 02. Take What You Need 03. Coming Up Roses 04. Way Out West 05. Each To Their Own 06. Zambezi 07. The Road To Fuji Rock 08. Miracles 09. Summercamp 10. 3 On The B 11. Soulshine Set Two: [01:38:28] 01. Yo Momma 02. Run The Gauntlet 03. Drop It Down 04. Dusty Groove 05. Turn This Thing Around * 06. All We Can Do ** 07. Baby Bouncer *** 08. Freckles 09. San Frantico 10...
Downloads: 249 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]New Mastersounds Live at The Visulite on 2013-02-11 - New Mastersounds
01 Intro 02 Way Out West 03 Hole In The Bag 04 3 On The B 05 Take What You Need 06 Vandenburg Suite 07 You Give Me a Minute (pt 2) 08 Each To Their Own 09 Yo Momma 10 Make Up Your Mind 11 In The Middle 12 San Frantico 13 Eazin' Down 14 Carrot Juice 15 You Mess Me Up 16 Baby Bouncer 17 Encore 18 Make Me Proud 19 One Note Brown
Downloads: 473 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]New Mastersounds Live at moe.down on 2011-09-02 - New Mastersounds
The New Mastersounds moe.down Mohawk, NY September 2, 2011 *****24bit fileset, not for CDR***** Duration: 1hr, 39min 01. Hole In The Bag 02. 3 On The B 03. Take What You Need 04. Pure 05. The Vandenburg Suite 06. Coming Up Roses 07. The Land Of Nod 08. Flimsey 09. Miracles 10. Carrot Juice 11. Dusty Groove 12. San Frantico 13. In The Middle 14. Zambezi 15. Drop It Down 16. Make Me Proud! Source: Schoeps MK41 (WideORTF, FOBDFC) > AMC-3 adapters > Schoeps m221b (w/Campbell Custom Power Supply) > A...
Downloads: 343 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]New Mastersounds Live at State Theatre on 2011-06-11 - New Mastersounds
one set d1t01 - Run the Gauntlet d1t02 - Take What You Need d1t03 - 3 on the B d1t04 - Thermal Bad d1t05 - The Vandenburg Suite d1t06 - Live Wire d1t07 - The Minx d1t08 - Carrot Juice d1t09 - 9 to 5 d1t10 - On the Border d2t01 - Windjammer d2t02 - San Frantico d2t03 - Make Me Proud d2t04 - unknown d2t05 - Crowd/Talk encores d2t06 - unknown d2t07 - Baby Bouncer
Downloads: 174 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]New Mastersounds Live at Belly Up Tavern on 2011-07-07 - New Mastersounds
one set d1t01 - Hole In the Bag d1t02 - Flimsy d1t03 - Carrot Juice d1t04 - Take What You Need d1t05 - Thermal Bad d1t06 - Fast Man d1t07 - You Got It All d1t08 - Drop It Down d1t09 - Hey Fela! d1t10 - The Vandenburg Suite d2t01 - San Frantico d2t02 - Make Me Proud! d2t03 - One Note Brown d2t04 - Crowd encores d2t05 - Eazin' Down d2t06 - Baby Bouncer
Downloads: 155 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]New Mastersounds Live at Bear Creek Music & Art Festival - Big IV Amphitheater - Spirit of the Suwannee Music Park on 2012-11-10 - New Mastersounds
1. Intro 2. Miracles 3. Way Out West 4. MRG 5. Take What You Need 6. Mission Creep 7. Dusty Groove 8. Give Me A Minute 9. In The Middle > 10. Summercamp > 11. In The Middle 12. Six Underground 13. Six Underground (cont) 14. You Mess Me Up 15. Spooky 16. San Frantico 17. Eazin' Down 18. Tuning/Banter 19. One Note Brown
Keywords: New Mastersounds; Bear Creek; Suwannee; Live Oak; Florida; Funk; AKG; skotdee
Downloads: 404 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]New Mastersounds Live at Bear Creek Music & Art Festival - Uncle Charle's Porch Stage - Spirit of the Suwannee Music Park on 2012-11-11 - New Mastersounds
1. Intro 2. Coming Up Roses 3. Vandenburg Suite 4. Thermal Bad (with Roosevelt Collier - Pedal Steel Guitar) 5. Carrot Juice 6. Redwood Jungle (with Atlanta Funk Society Horns) 7. All We Can Do (with Alecia Chakour on vocals) 8. (?)What's On Your Mind (with Alecia Chakour on vocals) 9. You Got It All (with Atlanta Funk Society Horns) 10. Windjammer (with Atlanta Funk Society Horns and Grant Green Jr...
Keywords: New Mastersounds; Bear Creek; Suwannee; Live Oak; Florida; Funk; AKG; skotdee
Downloads: 477 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]New Mastersounds Live at Big IV Amphitheater@ Bear Creek on 2012-11-10 - New Mastersounds
01) Intro 02) 03) 04) 05) 06) 07) 08) 09) 10) 11) 12) 13) Robert Walter Plays keys on Whole Show
Keywords: 16 Bit; Bear Creek; bsc1-k41
Downloads: 360 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]New Mastersounds Live at 8x10 on 2009-11-06 - New Mastersounds

Downloads: 298 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]New Mastersounds Live at State Theatre on 2011-06-04 - New Mastersounds

Keywords: vwmule, lsd2, blumlein, alex leary, milab, vm-44 link, falls church
Downloads: 1,605 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]New Mastersounds Live at The Blockley Pourhouse on 2011-11-19 - New Mastersounds
01. Soulshine 02. Coming Up Roses 03. Hole In The Bag 04. Pure 05. Mrg 06. Give Me A Minute 07. The Road To Fuji Rock 08. Take What You Need 09. San Frantico 10. Mission Creep* 11. Zambezi 12. Fast Man# 13. Stay on The Groove% 14. Make Me Proud 15. Can You Get It
Keywords: New Mastersounds; funk; leeds; The Blockley; philadelphia; ca-14; jg_taper; 24 bit
Downloads: 605 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]New Mastersounds Live at Brick and Mortar on 2011-07-19 - New Mastersounds
New Mastersounds, 7-19-11 Brick and Mortar, SF, CA Take What You Need, Run the Gauntlet, Dusty Groove, 3 on the B, On the Border, In the Middle, Drop It Down, Can't Hold Me Down, Make Me Proud, Can You Get it, E:The Vandenberg Suite, You Got it All->Sad Chicken Sbd+ AKG 414 (on Stage)->Edirol R4 Recorded by Mike Horgan Mixdown By Marty Lefkowtiz using Cubase 5.1
Keywords: New Mastersounds, Funk, Brick and Mortar, SF, CA
Downloads: 838 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]New Mastersounds Live at WOW Hall on 2011-03-06 - New Mastersounds
CD1 1. Hole in the Bag 2. Run the Gauntlet 3. Take What You Need 4. Pure 5. Dusty Groove 6. On the Border 7. Thermal Bad 8. Return to Gijon 9. Fast Man 10. Give Me a Minute (Pt 2) > 11. Six Underground > "reggae jam" 12. Carrot Juice CD 2 1. Make Me Proud! 2. 9 'Til 5 3. In the Middle 4. Baby Bouncer 5. E: San Frantico 6. Can You Get It? 7. Nervous
Downloads: 772 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]New Mastersounds Live at Martin Luther King Park on 2010-04-17 - New Mastersounds
01. Intro 02. ? 03. Carrot Juice 04. Mark's Red Guitar 05. In the Middle 06. Land of Nod 07. Thermal Bad 08. * 09. The Road to Fuji Rock 10. Fast Man 11. Make Me Proud 12. One Note Brown * W/ Greg on Baritone Sax
Keywords: bsc1-k4; aerco mp2; 16 bit; Asheville Earth Day
Downloads: 253 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]New Mastersounds Live at Smilefest 2011 - Jomeokee Campground on 2011-06-03 - New Mastersounds
1. Intro/Coming Up Roses 2. Take What You Need 3. 3 on the B 4. Dusty Groove 5. On the Border 6. In the Middle 7. Mark's Red Guitar 8. San Frantico 9. Drop it Down 10. Hey Fela! 11. Just Kissed My Baby* 12. Make Me Proud
Keywords: The New Mastersounds; Smilefest
Downloads: 553 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]New Mastersounds Live at Pisgah Brewery on 2011-04-29 - New Mastersounds
01) Hole In The Bag 02) Run The Gauntlet 03) Take What You Need 04) In The Middle 05) Ain't No Telling 06) Freckles 07) Flimsy Lewis 08) Turn This Thing Around 09) Land of Nod 10) Can You Get It? 11) 3 On The B 12) Can't Hold Me Down 13) Make Me Proud 14) The Vandenburg Suite 15) San Frantico 16) You Got It All 17) Thermal Bad 18) One Note Brown 19) Encore break 20) Miracles 21) Six Underground
Keywords: 16 bit; Onstage; Bsc1-K41
Downloads: 286 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]New Mastersounds Live at Port City Music Hall on 2011-04-22 - New Mastersounds
one set (125:57) 01. intro 02. Take What You Need 03. Carrot Juice 04. Can't Hold Me Down 05. 3 On the B 06. Zambezi > 07. Miracles 08. Fast Man 09. You Got It All 10. Turn This Thing Around 11. Idris -----recommended disc split----- 12. Drop It Down 13. Dusty Groove 14. Hey Fela! 15. Freckles 16. San Frantico 17. Can You Get It > 18. Eazin' Down 19. One Note Brown 20. encore intro 21. Make Me Proud! 22...
Downloads: 704 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]New Mastersounds Live at Nectar's on 2011-03-04 - New Mastersounds
Setlist unknown. All help with song names is greatly appreciated.
Keywords: Funk, Seattle
Downloads: 357 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]New Mastersounds Live at The Note on 2010-11-18 - New Mastersounds
01. Intro 02. Miracles 03. Take What You Need 04. Dusty 05. Thermal Bad 06. Turn It Up 07. This Ain't Work 08. The Minx 09. Six Underground 10. Hot Dog 11. Turn Yhis Thing 12. Nervous 13. Make Me Play One Note Encore: 14. San Frantico 15. On The Boarder
Downloads: 549 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]New Mastersounds Live at Mountain Jam VI - Hunter Mtn Ski Area on 2010-06-04 - New Mastersounds
one set (151:01) - Colonel's Hall - Late Night 01. Intro 02. Zambezi 03. Miracles 04. Dusty Groove 05. Thermal Bad 06. MRG 07. Fast Man -> Kofi Jam -> * 08. Get On The Good Foot -> You Got It All * 09. Six Underground 10. The Minx * ------recommended disc split------ 11. 33 (A Fine Year To Die) 12. Carrot Juice * 13. Make Me Proud! * 14. Dub Note Brown -> 15. One Note Brown % 16. Stage Banter 17. San Frantico 18...
Keywords: Mtn Jam; Mountain Jam; Kofi Burbridge
Downloads: 1,054 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]New Mastersounds Live at Paradise Rock Club on 2010-11-19 - New Mastersounds
New Mastersounds 2010-11-19 Paradise Rock Club Boston, MA BSC1-K3 (hypers) > Silver Cables > FR-2LE [BA TMod] (24/48) CF Card > Audacity (fades, tracking) > r8brain (downsampling) > TLH > Flac (level 8) LOC Clamped to balcony/DIN Tags added in TagScanner Taped & Transferred by Brian V. One Set 01 //Soulshine 02 All I want 03 Take What You Need 04 Dusty 05 Turn It Up 06 Run the Gauntlet 07 Make Me Proud 08 Vandenberg Suite 09 Hot Dog 10 Turn This Thing 11 Hole in the Bag 12 Nervous 13 Six Undergr...
Downloads: 772 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]New Mastersounds Live at Cat's Cradle on 2010-11-15 - New Mastersounds
Disc One 01. Hole in the Bag 02. Dusty Groove 03. Take What You Need (?) 04. Better Off Dead 05. MRG (Mark's Red Guitar) 06. Run the Guantlet 07. On the Border (?) 08. In the Middle 09. Six Underground Disc Two 01. Banter 02. Turn This Thing Around* 03. Nervous* 04. One Note Brown > 05. Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Agin)^ > 06. One Note Brown Encore: 07. San Frantico 08. The Land of Nod 09. Baby Bouncer
Downloads: 327 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]New Mastersounds Live at Pisgah Brewery on 2010-09-09 - New Mastersounds
Disc One - 66:03 01. Intro 02. Hole in the Bag 03. Dusty Groove 04. Run the Gauntlet 05. MRG (Mark's Red Guitar) 06. All I Want 07. Miracles 08. In the Middle 09. Fast Man > 10. You've Got It All* 11. The Minx 12. Six Underground Disc Two - 64:44 13. Confusion 14. Drop It Down 15. Make Me Proud 16. Baby Bouncer 17. San Frantico 18. Thermal Bad 19. One Note Brown
Downloads: 661 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]New Mastersounds Live at Double Door on 2010-09-04 - New Mastersounds
New Mastersounds 2010-09-04 Double Door Chicago, IL Neumann skm140(on-stage/2' High) > Sound Devices Mixpre > Korg MR-1(24/96) > Audiogate(dither[Korg Aqua]/resample to 16/44.1) > CDWave(Tracking) > FLAC(16/44.1/Level 8) Recorded By: John Fairbairn One Set ======= 1. Intro 2. Zaui 3. All I Want 4. Run The Gauntlet 5. Miracles 6. Fela 7. Soulshine 8. Turn This Thing 9. Land Of Nod 10. BB* 11. 12. Flimsy 13...
Keywords: neumann; km100; ak40; km140; mixpre; mr-1
Downloads: 854 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]New Mastersounds Live at Big Meadow Stage - High Sierra Music Festival on 2010-07-03 - New Mastersounds
Disc 1 - 77:35 01- Intro 02- Unknown 03- Unknown 04- San Frantico 05- Make me Proud 06- Unknown 07- Unknown 08- Unknown * 09- Land of Nod 10- Unknown 11- Unknown # 12- Unknown 13- Outro
Keywords: High Sierra Music Festival, Jam Band, Funk
Downloads: 611 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]New Mastersounds Live at All Good Music Festival on 2010-07-10 - New Mastersounds
The New Mastersounds July 10, 2010 All Good Music Festival Masontown, WV source: AKG SE 300B/CK 93> mini-me> HD-P2 (24/48) transfer: CF> USB> Samplitutde 11 (16/44.1)> cdWave> FLAC taped/transfered by Rob Clarke robclarke.km184 -at- gmail.com 01. Soulshine 02. Dusty Groove 03. Miracles 04. Thermal Bad 05. Fast Man 06. You've Got It All 07. Make Me Proud 08. San Frantico
Keywords: All Good 2010; Marvin's Mountaintop; All Good: Funk
Downloads: 1,404 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]New Mastersounds Live at High Sierra Music Festival on 2010-07-03 - New Mastersounds
Undocumented. Source SP LSD-2-Naiant Littlebox Transformer Pre-Edirol R-4 Stereo Microphone set to dual Figure eight to get Blumlein Setting. 50ft. From Stage slightly off center Recorded by: Pat Myers AKA DATPAT Actual date is 7-3-10.
Keywords: New Master Sounds, High Sierra, HSMF, Pat Myers, DATPAT
Downloads: 1,277 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]New Mastersounds Live at House of Blues on 2010-04-30 - New Mastersounds
One Set: 01. intro 02. Soulshine 03. Dusty 04. Thermal Bad 05. This Ain't Work 06. India 07. All I Want 08. Give Me a Minute 09. Gunder 10. Fastman * 11. Hot Dog * 12. Confussion 13. Land of Nod 14. Holy Bag $ 15. You Got It All ^ 16. Carrot Juice * 17. It Aint Fun But Fair 18. Vanderberg Suite 19. Make Me Proud 20. One Note % 21. 22. ? > Thank You for Letting Me Be Myself Again 23. encore and Eddie 24...
Keywords: funk; instrumental
Downloads: 467 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]New Mastersounds Live at Bear Creek Music & Arts Festival - Spirit of the Suwannee Music Park on 2008-11-16 - New Mastersounds

Keywords: New Mastersounds; Bear Creek; Spirit of the Suwannee; AKG 483
Downloads: 604 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]New Mastersounds Live at Visulite Theatre on 2010-04-25 - New Mastersounds
The New Mastersounds 04/25/10 Visulite Theatre, Charlotte, NC Source: DPA 4023 (DFC onstage at 3', ORTF) > Sonosax SX-M2 > Edirol R44 (24/48) Transfer: SDHC Card > PC > Wavelab 5 (Fades, Resampled via resampler 192, MBIT+ Dither) > CD Wave > Trader's Little Helper Taped and Transfered by: Brian Hadella One Set: 01. Banter 02. Hole In the Bag 03. Coming Up Roses 04. Flimsy Lewis 05. In the Middle 06...
Downloads: 897 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]New Mastersounds Live at Cat's Cradle on 2010-04-20 - New Mastersounds
Disc One - 52:20 01. Intro 02. Soulshine 03. Coming Up Roses 04. Zambezi 05. Dusty Groove 06. Better Off Dead 07. Fast Man 08. Thirty-Three 09. Mark's Red Guitar Disc Two - 50:00 01. Land of Nod 02. In the Middle* 03. Hole In the Bag 04. Make Me Proud 05. One Note Brown Encore: 06. Six Underground^ 07. San Frantico
Keywords: Audix; New Mastersounds; Carrboro
Downloads: 647 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]New Mastersounds Live at Bowery Ballroom on 2009-11-07 - New Mastersounds
Set 1 1. tuning up/banter 2. Hole In The Bag 3. Flimsey 4. Pure 5. banter - new album 6. Mark's Red Guitar 7. Give Me A Minute, Part 2 -> 8. The Land of Nod 9. 102% 10. banter - I hope someone was taping that 11. In The Middle 12. Vandenberg Suite 13. banter - introducing Joe 14. Thermal Bad 15. banter - introducing Eddie, one more tune 16. 33 (A Fine Year To Die) 17. banter - a British 10 minutes Set 2 1...
Keywords: groove; jazz; funk; british; neumann; Bowery; TLM170; flac16; 16 bit; Hired Hands; Umphreys; McGee; Joel Cummins
Downloads: 1,161 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]New Mastersounds Live at All Good Music Festival on 2009-07-10 - New Mastersounds
The New Mastersounds July 10th, 2009 Golden Crane Stage All Good Music Festival Masontown, WV Taper: Timothy Brown (timothydavidbrown@gmail.com) Source: AKG C460Bs/CK63s (DINa, Just to the right of the SBD, ~9' on stand)->PS2->Edirol R-09HR (24 bit/96 kHz) Transfer: SDHC -> PC Processing: Fade in, fade out, dithered to 16 bit, resampled to 44.1 kHz & tracking using SoundForge 9.0. Conversion: FLAC frontend 1.7.1 used to align on sector boundaries and for Flac16 Conversion @ level 8 Tagging: Band...
Downloads: 723 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]New Mastersounds Live at The 8x10 on 2009-01-09 - New Mastersounds
The New Mastersounds January 9th, 2009 The 8x10 Baltimore, MD Patcher: Timothy Brown (timothydavidbrown@gmail.com) Source: (House setup/balcony) SBD+Audix SCX25's (DFC, Balcony, X/Y)->Yamaha Mixer->Henry Engineering Patchbay->JB3(Line In) Transfer: JB3->Firewire->PC Processing: Fade-in and fade-out applied using Sound Forge 8.0 Conversion: CDWav 1.93.3 for track splitting and Flac16 Conversion @ level 8 Tagging: Band name, Venue and Song Title in Foobar2000 **************************************...
Downloads: 1,720 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]New Mastersounds Live at Amphitheater Stage on 2007-11-18 - New Mastersounds
1. I Don't Want Nobody to Give Me Nothing (Open the Door I'll Get It Myself) (5:53) 2. Coming Up Roses (4:31) 3. This Ain't Work (5:57) 4. Miracles (2:33) 5. In the Middle (6:54) 6. Thirty-Three (4:38) 7. Hey Fela (7:34) 8. You Got It All * (7:22) 9. Six Underground (8:35) 10. Live Wire (7:06) 11. Baby Bouncer (5:31) 12. One Note Brown (8:00)
Downloads: 1,062 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[1] 2 3 4 5     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Refine your search:

Collection
NewMastersounds
etree

File formats
MP3 files
Any audio file
Movie files
Images

Related collections

etree
NewMastersounds

Related creators

New Mastersounds

Related mediatypes

etree